Unified Development Code Rewrite

The updated Unified Development Code was officially adopted by the Board of Trustees
at their March 27, 2018 meeting. A copy of the final version will be available at Town Hall
and will be posted to the website as soon as it is complete.

Steering Committee Members
Estes Banks (Planning Commission liaison)
Norma Cady
Karlie Choate
Doug Constance
John Emilsson (school liaison)
Adam Fuller (school liaison)
JJ Kinsfather
Preston Larimer (Planning Commission liaison)
Brett Mitchell
Gail Nottingham
Marie Patton
Phillip Puckett (Trustee liaison)
Lindy Reese
Dick Scar
Dale Shoemaker
Casey Spence